image feelings and hospitals

an interesting thing i experience is image that make me experience a sudden flash of recognition, like the image is calling to me, speaking to me, that it is looking directly at me, and is suddenly, like a flashbang, filling my vision. im sure for everyone that kind of recognition is different but for me at least, more recently, hospital images and certain digital camera +-light distortions are making me more reactive than usual.
whenever i used to look for pictures, id wait until this effect took place and made me react in this certain way, almost a hallucinogenic or paranoia brain worm, and that image i would use to make collages and diary with with my physical diaries. i'll show you images that spark this certain mind altering affect for me. and im sure others experience this if you have experienced any sort of angelic worm or suffering!